89cde16ddc · Correct the install notes against a real install · Updated 2026-10-28 16:51:26 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?